Keratan Akhbar - Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Versi: Bahasa Malaysia | English PETA LAMAN | VERSI MUDAH ALIH
Login Portal interaktif untuk sumber elektronik dan perkhidmatan on-line Masukkan barkod perpustakaan anda dan tekan butang Login.   Bahasa Malaysia English | Bantuan
Jurnal, buku elektronik, perkhidmatan on-line
Cari lebih 1 juta rekod bahan bercetak: Tutorial: Pembaharuan Pinjaman
Lawati Blog Perpustakaan!
About

“UM in the News” are news coverage relating to University of Malaya, its staff, students and alumni that have appeared in the local, regional and national newspapers. It also provides newspaper reports and pictorial coverage of events, announcements and achievements of the University. The news are updated regularly by the library staff as featured in the public media. To make the news more accesible and organised to users, each newspaper cutting is accompanied by several subjects.

Akhbar

Access (2)
Berita Harian (2683)
Berita Minggu (226)
Harian Metro (942)
Kosmo! (787)
Makkal Osai (98)
Malay Mail (298)
Malaysia Nanban (5)
Mingguan Malaysia (280)
Nanyang Siang Pau (30)
New Sabah Times (7)
New Straits Times (833)
New Sunday Times (334)
Others (24)
Sin Chew Daily (1755)
Star Metro (3)
Sunday Star (434)
The Borneo Post (1)
The Star (950)
The Sun (310)
Utusan Malaysia (1768)
Utusan Melayu (19)
Utusan Sarawak (1)
Website (5)

Bulan

Jul 15 (14) Jun 15 (150) May 15 (156) Apr 15 (164) Mar 15 (188) Feb 15 (120) Jan 15 (171) Dec 14 (230) Nov 14 (184) Oct 14 (258) Sep 14 (207) Aug 14 (152) Jul 14 (189) Jun 14 (164) May 14 (192) Apr 14 (197) Mar 14 (184) Feb 14 (202) Jan 14 (97) Dec 13 (143) Nov 13 (158) Oct 13 (190) Sep 13 (164) Aug 13 (159) Jul 13 (148) Jun 13 (154) May 13 (198) Apr 13 (170) Mar 13 (178) Feb 13 (108) Jan 13 (126) Dec 12 (153) Nov 12 (209) Oct 12 (178) Sep 12 (286) Aug 12 (146) Jul 12 (157) Jun 12 (152) May 12 (135) Apr 12 (189) Mar 12 (176) Feb 12 (161) Jan 12 (132) Dec 11 (146) Nov 11 (146) Oct 11 (177) Sep 11 (164) Aug 11 (167) Jul 11 (159) Jun 11 (143) May 11 (157) Apr 11 (213) Mar 11 (233) Feb 11 (238) Jan 11 (179) Dec 10 (152) Nov 10 (158) Oct 10 (122) Sep 10 (107) Aug 10 (116) Jul 10 (120) Jun 10 (60) May 10 (89) Apr 10 (66) Mar 10 (79) Feb 10 (95) Jan 10 (103) Dec 09 (52) Nov 09 (50) Oct 09 (96) Sep 09 (37) Aug 09 (89) Jul 09 (61) Jun 09 (73) May 09 (55) Apr 09 (70) Mar 09 (80) Feb 09 (71) Jan 09 (58) Dec 08 (14) Nov 08 (40) Oct 08 (40) Sep 04 (1) Mar 01 (2) Feb 99 (1) Dec 97 (1) May 93 (1) Aug 87 (3) Jul 87 (11) Jun 87 (23) May 87 (8) Apr 87 (11) Mar 87 (2) Feb 87 (5) Jan 87 (8) Sep 83 (15) Aug 83 (22) Jul 83 (35) Jun 83 (98) May 83 (33) Apr 83 (25) Mar 83 (19) Jan 83 (7)

Pautan Cepat

Keratan Akhbar: UM dalam berita | Malaysian Art | Malaysian Libraries and Librarians

Universiti Malaya dalam berita

UG Info Commons

The Sun; 310 berita

Page 1 of 7   Next »    Last »¦  
Go to page » 

  1. Corruption overseas. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 6-July-2015 | Image: 203KB
  2. Time to pool resources. Bhavani Krishna Iyer.
    The Sun | 30-June-2015 | Image: 172KB
  3. Bite that can kill. S. Indra Sathiabalan.
    The Sun | 23-June-2015 | Image: 227KB
  4. Efforts to up varsity ranking paying off.
    The Sun | 23-June-2015 | Image: 47KB
  5. The great 'American Tragedy'?. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 22-June-2015 | Image: 389KB
  6. Hypermarket with a difference.
    The Sun | 17-June-2015 | Image: 216KB
  7. Rethinking moderation. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 8-June-2015 | Image: 233KB
  8. 'Stop use of handcuffs on juveniles'. Shahrim Tamrin.
    The Sun | 29-May-2015 | Image: 46KB
  9. Why shoot the whistleblower?. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 25-May-2015 | Image: 187KB
  10. Part-time programme UMCCed for working adults.
    The Sun | 11-May-2015 | Image: 148KB
  11. Treat child 'prisioners' right. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 11-May-2015 | Image: 200KB
  12. A 'toxic' clause to note. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 28-April-2015 | Image: 274KB
  13. Doctors caught out by marking scheme changes.
    The Sun | 22-April-2015 | Image: 86KB
  14. Preserve our Federal Constitution.
    The Sun | 20-April-2015 | Image: 352KB
  15. Mistress of puppets. Chan Soo Wah.
    The Sun | 15-April-2015 | Image: 225KB
  16. Police arrests and lock-ups. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 30-March-2015 | Image: 268KB
  17. Woman who witnessed murder killed. Charles Ramendran.
    The Sun | 26-March-2015 | Image: 53KB
  18. Malaysians shine in Shell Eco Marathon.
    The Sun | 20-March-2015 | Image: 84KB
  19. Green aspiration realised.
    The Sun | 18-March-2015 | Image: 189KB
  20. Death traps on roads. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 16-March-2015 | Image: 288KB
  21. Universities awarded Tier 1 status.
    The Sun | 10-March-2015 | Image: 44KB
  22. The royal pardon. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 2-March-2015 | Image: 283KB
  23. Critising judges and court decisions. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 16-February-2015 | Image: 237KB
  24. Alwi new Home Ministry sec-gen.
    The Sun | 26-January-2015 | Image: 52KB
  25. Parents lodge child abuse report. Nabilah Hamidun.
    The Sun | 26-January-2015 | Image: 70KB
  26. UPM named world 41st best university.
    The Sun | 20-January-2015 | Image: 32KB
  27. Cabinet decides on house design, cost. Amar Shah Mohsen.
    The Sun | 20-January-2015 | Image: 67KB
  28. Ministry proposes changes to MUET.
    The Sun | 19-January-2015 | Image: 25KB
  29. The loyal opposition in S'gor. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 19-January-2015 | Image: 182KB
  30. Business of educating.
    The Sun | 16-January-2015 | Image: 170KB
  31. MAPCU Higher Education Fair.
    The Sun | 16-January-2015 | Image: 75KB
  32. IUMW intake in progress.
    The Sun | 16-January-2015 | Image: 71KB
  33. Athlete's suit on Jan 22.
    The Sun | 8-January-2015 | Image: 19KB
  34. Thwarting climate change danger. Gurdial Singh Nuar.
    The Sun | 5-January-2015 | Image: 226KB
  35. In remembrance….
    The Sun | 18-December-2014 | Image: 31KB
  36. Two UM students suspended.
    The Sun | 11-December-2014 | Image: 42KB
  37. Open debate and discourse needed on Islamic law.
    The Sun | 9-December-2014 | Image: 402KB
  38. 34 scientists get top award. Haikal Jalil, Arlyn Aveline.
    The Sun | 9-December-2014 | Image: 201KB
  39. Court to assess damages payment to national athlete. Imran Hilmy.
    The Sun | 3-December-2014 | Image: 122KB
  40. Court to assess damages payment to national athlete. Imran Hilmy.
    The Sun | 3-December-2014 | Image: 216KB
  41. Flu buster. Chan Soo Wah.
    The Sun | 25-November-2014 | Image: 175KB
  42. More dinosaur fossils found.
    The Sun | 17-November-2014 | Image: 114KB
  43. Dinosaur tooth found.
    The Sun | 14-November-2014 | Image: 96KB
  44. Transgenders and constitutuonal rights. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 13-November-2014 | Image: 133KB
  45. 9 students identified in UM gathering.
    The Sun | 31-October-2014 | Image: 42KB
  46. Eco Walk for Life 2014.
    The Sun | 30-October-2014 | Image: 171KB
  47. UM lodges report over trespassing, illegal gathering.
    The Sun | 29-October-2014 | Image: 44KB
  48. 2,000 barge into UM to attend talk. Bernard Cheah, Timothy Achariam.
    The Sun | 28-October-2014 | Image: 76KB
  49. Early treatment for depression.
    The Sun | 23-October-2014 | Image: 19KB
  50. 'Microwave' way to bone healing.
    The Sun | 15-October-2014 | Image: 119KB
Page 1 of 7   Next »    Last »¦  
Go to page » 

s.gif (49 bytes)


SHARE WITH OTHERS

s.gif (49 bytes)


Subjek Teratas
s.gif (49 bytes)