Keratan Akhbar - Perpustakaan Universiti Malaya
Versi: Bahasa Malaysia | English PETA LAMAN | VERSI MUDAH ALIH
Login Portal interaktif untuk sumber elektronik dan perkhidmatan on-line Masukkan barkod perpustakaan anda dan tekan butang Login.   Bahasa Malaysia English | Bantuan
Jurnal, buku elektronik, perkhidmatan on-line
Cari lebih 1 juta rekod bahan bercetak: Tutorial | Pembaharuan Pinjaman
Lawati Blog Perpustakaan!
About

“UM in the News” are news coverage relating to University of Malaya, its staff, students and alumni that have appeared in the local, regional and national newspapers. It also provides newspaper reports and pictorial coverage of events, announcements and achievements of the University. The news are updated regularly by the library staff as featured in the public media. To make the news more accesible and organised to users, each newspaper cutting is accompanied by several subjects.

Akhbar

Access (2)
Berita Harian (2467)
Berita Minggu (213)
Harian Metro (825)
Kosmo! (694)
Makkal Osai (98)
Malay Mail (270)
Malaysia Nanban (5)
Mingguan Malaysia (260)
Nanyang Siang Pau (2)
New Sabah Times (7)
New Straits Times (776)
New Sunday Times (311)
Others (23)
Sin Chew Daily (1598)
Star Metro (3)
Sunday Star (387)
The Borneo Post (1)
The Star (842)
The Sun (276)
Utusan Malaysia (1675)
Utusan Melayu (19)
Utusan Sarawak (1)
Website (5)

Bulan

Dec 14 (159) Nov 14 (184) Oct 14 (257) Sep 14 (207) Aug 14 (152) Jul 14 (189) Jun 14 (164) May 14 (192) Apr 14 (197) Mar 14 (184) Feb 14 (202) Jan 14 (97) Dec 13 (143) Nov 13 (158) Oct 13 (190) Sep 13 (164) Aug 13 (159) Jul 13 (148) Jun 13 (154) May 13 (198) Apr 13 (170) Mar 13 (178) Feb 13 (108) Jan 13 (126) Dec 12 (153) Nov 12 (209) Oct 12 (178) Sep 12 (286) Aug 12 (146) Jul 12 (157) Jun 12 (152) May 12 (135) Apr 12 (189) Mar 12 (176) Feb 12 (161) Jan 12 (132) Dec 11 (146) Nov 11 (146) Oct 11 (177) Sep 11 (164) Aug 11 (167) Jul 11 (159) Jun 11 (143) May 11 (157) Apr 11 (213) Mar 11 (233) Feb 11 (238) Jan 11 (179) Dec 10 (152) Nov 10 (158) Oct 10 (122) Sep 10 (107) Aug 10 (116) Jul 10 (120) Jun 10 (60) May 10 (89) Apr 10 (66) Mar 10 (79) Feb 10 (95) Jan 10 (103) Dec 09 (52) Nov 09 (50) Oct 09 (96) Sep 09 (37) Aug 09 (89) Jul 09 (61) Jun 09 (73) May 09 (55) Apr 09 (70) Mar 09 (80) Feb 09 (71) Jan 09 (58) Dec 08 (14) Nov 08 (40) Oct 08 (40) Sep 04 (1) Mar 01 (2) Feb 99 (1) Dec 97 (1) May 93 (1) Aug 87 (3) Jul 87 (11) Jun 87 (23) May 87 (8) Apr 87 (11) Mar 87 (2) Feb 87 (5) Jan 87 (8) Sep 83 (15) Aug 83 (22) Jul 83 (35) Jun 83 (98) May 83 (33) Apr 83 (25) Mar 83 (19) Jan 83 (7)

Pautan Cepat

Keratan Akhbar - Universiti Malaya dalam berita

UG Info Commons

The Sun; 276 berita

Page 1 of 6   Next »    Last »¦  
Go to page » 

  1. In remembrance….
    The Sun | 18-December-2014 | Image: 31KB
  2. Two UM students suspended.
    The Sun | 11-December-2014 | Image: 42KB
  3. Open debate and discourse needed on Islamic law.
    The Sun | 9-December-2014 | Image: 402KB
  4. 34 scientists get top award. Haikal Jalil, Arlyn Aveline.
    The Sun | 9-December-2014 | Image: 201KB
  5. Court to assess damages payment to national athlete. Imran Hilmy.
    The Sun | 3-December-2014 | Image: 122KB
  6. Court to assess damages payment to national athlete. Imran Hilmy.
    The Sun | 3-December-2014 | Image: 216KB
  7. Flu buster. Chan Soo Wah.
    The Sun | 25-November-2014 | Image: 175KB
  8. More dinosaur fossils found.
    The Sun | 17-November-2014 | Image: 114KB
  9. Dinosaur tooth found.
    The Sun | 14-November-2014 | Image: 96KB
  10. Transgenders and constitutuonal rights. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 13-November-2014 | Image: 133KB
  11. 9 students identified in UM gathering.
    The Sun | 31-October-2014 | Image: 42KB
  12. Eco Walk for Life 2014.
    The Sun | 30-October-2014 | Image: 171KB
  13. UM lodges report over trespassing, illegal gathering.
    The Sun | 29-October-2014 | Image: 44KB
  14. 2,000 barge into UM to attend talk. Bernard Cheah, Timothy Achariam.
    The Sun | 28-October-2014 | Image: 76KB
  15. Early treatment for depression.
    The Sun | 23-October-2014 | Image: 19KB
  16. 'Microwave' way to bone healing.
    The Sun | 15-October-2014 | Image: 119KB
  17. Pool resources to find dengue cure.
    The Sun | 15-October-2014 | Image: 196KB
  18. Selective prosecution?. Gurdial Singh Nijar.
    The Sun | 10-October-2014 | Image: 188KB
  19. Idris: Five universities raked in RM3.6b from R&D over 6 years.
    The Sun | 3-October-2014 | Image: 64KB
  20. UMMC to expand its cardiac care centre.
    The Sun | 1-October-2014 | Image: 42KB
  21. Recognition for pharmacists.
    The Sun | 29-September-2014 | Image: 32KB
  22. Who commands majority support?.
    The Sun | 23-September-2014 | Image: 71KB
  23. Lecturer applies for transfer of sedition case.
    The Sun | 18-September-2014 | Image: 74KB
  24. Selective entry to public varsities. Edmund Lee.
    The Sun | 18-September-2014 | Image: 72KB
  25. Police to continue reviewing several sedition cases.
    The Sun | 12-September-2014 | Image: 66KB
  26. UM law lecturer denies uttering seditious words.
    The Sun | 3-September-2014 | Image: 69KB
  27. Spotlight on the arts and social sciences.
    The Sun | 26-August-2014 | Image: 85KB
  28. Govt hopes for multiple returns on UM investment. Vathani Panirchellvum.
    The Sun | 22-August-2014 | Image: 108KB
  29. China against Malaysia-Taiwan FTA. Kong See Hoh.
    The Sun | 21-August-2014 | Image: 80KB
  30. A role model of a professor. Haikal Jalil.
    The Sun | 20-August-2014 | Image: 142KB
  31. Celebrating the joy of giving.
    The Sun | 18-August-2014 | Image: 162KB
  32. Public and public intelectual in Malaysia. Shankaran Nambiar.
    The Sun | 11-August-2014 | Image: 167KB
  33. 'Doctor, hospital liable'.
    The Sun | 22-July-2014 | Image: 78KB
  34. Probe non-renewal of dean's contract: Musa. Elly Fazaniza.
    The Sun | 8-July-2014 | Image: 156KB
  35. Five sought for militant activities. Charles Ramendran.
    The Sun | 3-July-2014 | Image: 117KB
  36. Major study on monkey malaria.
    The Sun | 2-July-2014 | Image: 63KB
  37. Decision taken in UM's interest: VC.
    The Sun | 2-July-2014 | Image: 33KB
  38. 'Dismissal' of dean draws ire. Haikal Jalil.
    The Sun | 2-July-2014 | Image: 104KB
  39. Support, don't punish. Khalil Majeed.
    The Sun | 27-June-2014 | Image: 84KB
  40. No motive found in child's murder.
    The Sun | 2-June-2014 | Image: 32KB
  41. Ruler excelled on the Bench and in sports arena. Vathani Panirchellvum.
    The Sun | 29-May-2014 | Image: 137KB
  42. 18,000 still waiting for organ transplants.
    The Sun | 27-May-2014 | Image: 39KB
  43. Scheme backfires. Annie Freeda Cruez.
    The Sun | 27-May-2014 | Image: 142KB
  44. Forgotten folk of Kg Erong.
    The Sun | 26-May-2014 | Image: 33KB
  45. More PhD opportunities locally. Vithani Panirchellvum.
    The Sun | 7-May-2014 | Image: 104KB
  46. DAP's Teluk Intan MP dies of cancer at 48.
    The Sun | 2-May-2014 | Image: 47KB
  47. Burglar bleeds to death in break-in attempt.
    The Sun | 29-April-2014 | Image: 93KB
  48. Entering a new phase. Karen Arukesamy.
    The Sun | 28-April-2014 | Image: 150KB
  49. Meeting young leaders.
    The Sun | 28-April-2014 | Image: 35KB
  50. Ensure equal rights for non-Muslims: Obama.
    The Sun | 28-April-2014 | Image: 75KB
Page 1 of 6   Next »    Last »¦  
Go to page » 

s.gif (49 bytes)


SHARE WITH OTHERS

s.gif (49 bytes)


Subjek Teratas
s.gif (49 bytes)