Version: Bahasa Malaysia | English SITE MAP | MOBILE
Login to interaktif Portal for e-resources and e-services Enter your library barcode, with no spaces and press Login.   Bahasa Malaysia English | Help
Bangunan Baktisiswa, 1970s in UM Memory 5th International Conference on Libraries, Information and Society (ICOLIS2014)
E-journals, e-books, e-resources and on-line services
Search over a million records of printed material: Tutorial | Online Renewal
Visit The Library Blog!
Knowing Your Library
Quick Links
On-line Databases

ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®.

Freeze Frame: Historic Polar Images, 1845-1982.

NextBio.

Academic Search Premier @EBSCOhost.

GEOBASE @Ovid.

Official documents of the United Nations.

ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library.

GLOBinMED.

Open Access Library.

Aggregated Computational Toxicology Resource (ACToR).

Hart Publishing e-Books.

Open Book Publishers.

American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals.

Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost.

Open J-Gate.

American Geophysical Union Journals.

HeinOnline.

OpenMED@NIC.

American Institute of Physics Journals (AIP).

Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection.

Oxford English Dictionary.

Annual Reviews.

ICONDA (International Construction Database) @Ovid.

Oxford Scholarship Online.

AVON - Academic Video Online Premier (formerly known as VAST).

IEEE Xplore™.

Oxford University Press Journals.

Bernama Library & Infolink Service (BLIS).

IG Publishing e-Books Library.

Palmoilis (Palm Oil Information Online Service).

Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS).

i-Law.com.

PATENTSCOPE® Search Service.

Bioline International.

IngentaConnect.

PGM Database.

BioLit.

International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education (HEDBIB).

Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA).

Biological Abstracts @EBSCOhost.

International Nuclear Information System (INIS) Database.

PolicyArchive.

BioMed Central.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) @EBSCOhost.

Project Gutenberg.

BioOne Full-Text.

Intute Repository Search.

Project MUSE.

Business Source® Complete @EBSCOhost.

IOP Science.

PsycARTICLES® @EBSCOHost.

CAB Abstracts @EBSCOhost.

Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS).

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost.

Caltech Thesis.

ITC Market Analysis Tools: Trade Map, Market Access Map, Product Map and Investment Map.

PubMed.

Cambridge Books Online.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

Regional Business News @EBSCOhost.

Cambridge Digital Library - Islamic Manuscript.

Journal of Visualized Experiments - JoVE.

RIBA e-Books.

Cambridge Journals Online.

Journals for Free.

Royal Society of Chemistry.

CINAHL®Complete @EBSCOhost.

Journals@Ovid Full Text.

Sabinet's Full Open Access Journal Collection.

ClinicalTrials.gov.

JSTOR Archive.

SAGE Journals.

CLJ Law.

JURIS Database.

SAGE Research Methods.

Cochrane Library.

Justis.

Science Magazine (AAAS).

DART-Europe E-theses Portal.

Karger e-Books Collection.

ScienceDirect e-Books.

Datastream Version 5.

Karger eJournals.

ScienceDirect®.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source @EBSCOhost.

LawNet.

SciFinder® Scholar (Web Version).

Digital Dissertations & Theses @ProQuest®.

Lexis®Malaysia.

Scitable.

Digital repository of National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, India.

LEXIS-NEXIS® Academic Universe.

Scitation.

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson).

Scitopia.

Documents in Information Science (DoIS).

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts @EBSCOHost.

Scopus™.

DOE Data Explorer.

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Journals @Ovid.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost.

Ebrary e-Books.

LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts.

Springer e-Books.

ebrary’s Library & KM Center.

Malay Concordance Project.

SpringerLink.

EBSCO e-Books (Formerly NetLibrary).

Malaysiakini.

Supreme Court Cases (SCC) Online.

EconLit @Ovid.

Malaysian Standards (MS) Online System.

SwetsWise.

Education Journals @ProQuest®.

McGraw-Hill ebook.

Taylor & Francis e-Books.

Education Resources Information Center (ERIC).

MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost.

Taylor & Francis Online.

Electronic Journal of University Malaya (EJUM).

MedlinePlus.

UDL Pro.

E-LIS: E-Prints in Library and Information Science.

Music Online - Alexander Street Press.

UpToDate.

Embase.

Musopen.

Web of Science.

Emerald.

MyAIS: Malaysian Abstracting and Indexing System.

Wellcome Library.

Energy Citations Database.

MyManuskrip: Digital Library of Malay Manuscript.

WestLaw Malaysia.

ePrints@IISc.

Nature Journals.

Wiley e-Books.

Essential Science Indicators (ESI).

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD).

Wiley Online Library.

Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews @Ovid.

News & Image Bank (formerly NSTP e-media).
  
s.gif (49 bytes)