Versi: Bahasa Malaysia | English Peta Laman | Mengenai Laman | Laman Teks Sahaja
Login Portal interaktif untuk sumber elektronik dan perkhidmatan on-line Masukkan barkod perpustakaan anda dan tekan butang Login.   Bahasa Malaysia English | Bantuan
Jurnal, buku elektronik, perkhidmatan on-line
Cari lebih 1 juta rekod bahan bercetak: Tutorial | Pembaharuan Pinjaman
Lawati Blog Perpustakaan!
Kenali Perpustakaan Anda
Pautan Cepat
Pangkalan Data On-line

ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®.

Essential Science Indicators (ESI).

Official documents of the United Nations.

Academic Search Premier @EBSCOhost.

Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews @Ovid.

Open Access Library.

ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library.

Freeze Frame: Historic Polar Images, 1845-1982.

Open Book Publishers.

Aggregated Computational Toxicology Resource (ACToR).

GEOBASE @Ovid.

Open J-Gate.

American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals.

GLOBinMED.

OpenMED@NIC.

American Geophysical Union Journals.

Hart Publishing e-Books.

Oxford English Dictionary.

American Institute of Physics Journals (AIP).

Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost.

Oxford University Press Journals.

Annual Reviews.

HeinOnline.

Palmoilis (Palm Oil Information Online Service).

Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA).

Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection.

PATENTSCOPE® Search Service.

Bernama Library & Infolink Service (BLIS).

ICONDA (International Construction Database) @Ovid.

PGM Database.

Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS).

IEEE Xplore™.

Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA).

Bioline International.

i-Law.com.

PolicyArchive.

BioLit.

IngentaConnect.

Project Gutenberg.

Biological Abstracts @EBSCOhost.

International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education (HEDBIB).

Project MUSE.

Biological Abstracts® @Ovid.

International Financial Statistics.

PsycARTICLES® @EBSCOHost.

BioMed Central.

International Nuclear Information System (INIS) Database.

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost.

BioOne Full-Text.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) @EBSCOhost.

PubMed Central.

Business Source® Complete @EBSCOhost.

Intute Repository Search.

Regional Business News @EBSCOhost.

CAB Abstracts @EBSCOhost.

IOP Science.

Rhinology (ISSN 0300-0729).

CAB Abstracts @Ovid.

Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS).

RIBA e-Books.

Caltech Thesis.

ITC Market Analysis Tools: Trade Map, Market Access Map, Product Map and Investment Map.

Royal Society of Chemistry.

Cambridge Digital Library - Islamic Manuscript.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

Sabinet's Full Open Access Journal Collection.

Cambridge Journals Online.

Journals@Ovid Full Text.

SAGE Journals.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text @EBSCOhost.

JSTOR Archive.

SAGE Research Methods (formerly known as SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO)).

CLJ Law.

JURIS Database.

SCC Online.

Cochrane Library.

Justis.

Science Magazine (AAAS).

DART-Europe E-theses portal.

Karger eBooks Collection.

ScienceDirect e-Books.

Datastream Version 5.

Karger eJournals.

ScienceDirect®.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source @EBSCOhost.

LawNet.

SciFinder® Scholar (Web Version).

Digital Dissertations & Theses @ProQuest®.

Lexis®Malaysia.

Scitable.

Digital repository of National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, India.

LEXIS-NEXIS® Academic Universe.

Scitation.

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson).

Scitopia.

Documents in Information Science (DoIS).

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts @EBSCOHost.

Scopus™.

DOE Data Explorer.

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Journals @Ovid.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost.

Ebrary e-Books.

LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts.

Springer e-Books.

ebrary Library Center.

Malay Concordance Project.

SpringerLink.

EBSCO e-Books (Formerly NetLibrary e-Books).

Malaysiakini.

Taylor & Francis Online.

EconLit @Ovid.

Malaysian Standards (MS) Online System.

The Times Higher Education (THE).

EDP Sciences.

MEDLINE with Fulltext @EBSCOhost.

Theses and Dissertations @UDL Theses.

Education Journals @ProQuest®.

Music Online - Alexander Street Press.

UpToDate.

Education Resources Information Center (ERIC).

Musopen.

VAST: Academic Video Online.

Electronic Journal of University Malaya (EJUM).

MyAIS: Malaysian Abstracting and Indexing System.

Vektorrum Executive Report.

E-LIS: E-Prints in Library and Information Science.

MyManuskrip: Digital Library of Malay Manuscript.

Web of Science.

Embase.

Nature Journals.

Wellcome Library.

Emerald.

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD).

WestLaw Malaysia.

Energy Citations Database.

News & Image Bank (formerly NSTP e-media).

Wiley Online Library.

ePrints@IISc.

NextBio.
  
s.gif (49 bytes)