Version: Bahasa Malaysia | English SITE MAP | MOBILE
Login to interaktif Portal for e-resources and e-services Enter your library barcode, with no spaces and press Login.   Bahasa Malaysia English | Help
E-journals, e-books, e-resources and on-line services
Search over a million records of printed material: Tutorial: Online Renewal
Visit The Library Blog!
Knowing Your Library
Quick Links
On-line Databases

ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®.

Entrepreneurial Studies Source.

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD).

Academic Search Premier @EBSCOhost.


News & Image Bank (formerly NSTP e-media).

Aggregated Computational Toxicology Resource (ACToR).

Essential Science Indicators (ESI).


Al Manhal eBooks.

Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews @Ovid.

Official documents of the United Nations.

American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals.

Freeze Frame: Historic Polar Images, 1845-1982.

Open Access Library.

American Geophysical Union Journals.


Open Book Publishers.

American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journals.

Global Brand Database.


American Physical Society (APS) Journals.


Oxford English Dictionary.

Annual Reviews.

Hart Publishing e-Books.

Oxford Scholarship Online.

Art & Architecture Complete.

Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost.

Oxford University Press Journals.

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library.


Palmoilis (Palm Oil Information Online Service).

AVON - Academic Video Online Premier.

Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection.

PATENTSCOPE® Search Service.

Bernama Library & Infolink Service (BLIS).

ICONDA (International Construction Database) @Ovid.

PGM Database.

Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS).

IEEE Xplore™.

Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA).

Bioline International.

IG Publishing e-Books Library.

Project Gutenberg - Free ebooks.

Biological Abstracts @EBSCOhost.

Incites Essential Science Indicators.

Project MUSE.

BioMed Central.

Incites Journal Citation Reports.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.

BioOne Full-Text.


ProQuest Education Journals.

Business Source Complete @EBSCOhost.

International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education (HEDBIB).


CAB Abstracts @EBSCOhost.

International Nuclear Information System (INIS).

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost.

Caltech Thesis.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) @EBSCOhost.


Cambridge Books Online.

IOP Science.

Regional Business News @EBSCOhost.

Cambridge Digital Library - Islamic Manuscript.

Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS).

RIBA e-Books.

Cambridge Journals Online.

Islamic Finance News.

Royal Society of Chemistry.


ITC Market Analysis Tools: Trade Map, Market Access Map, Product Map and Investment Map.

SAGE Journals.

China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI).

Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

SAGE Research Methods.

CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost.

Journal of Visualized Experiments - JoVE.

Science Magazine (AAAS).

Journals for Free.


CLJ Law.

Journals@Ovid Full Text.

ScienceDirect® e-Books.

Cochrane Library.

JSTOR Archive.

SciFinder® Scholar (Web Version).

DART-Europe E-theses Portal.

JURIS Database.


Databib: Cataloging the World's Research Data Repositories.


Scitation AIP.

Datastream Version 5.

Karger e-Books Collection.


Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source @EBSCOhost.

Karger eJournals.

SocIndex with Fulltext.

Derwent Innovations Index.


SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost.

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).


Springer e-Books.

DOE Data Explorer.

LEXIS-NEXIS® Academic Universe.


Ebrary e-Books.

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson) @EBSCOHost.


ebrary’s Library & KM Center.

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Journals @Ovid.

Taylor & Francis e-Books.

EBSCO Discovery Service.

LISA (Library and Information Science Abstracts).

Taylor & Francis Online.

EBSCO e-Books.

Malay Concordance Project.

UDL Pro.

EconLit @Ovid.


Union Catalog of Chinese Rare Books.

Education Resources Information Center (ERIC).

McGraw-Hill ebook.


Electronic Journal of the University of Malaya (EJUM).

MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost.

Web of Science.

E-LIS: E-Prints in Library and Information Science.


Wellcome Library.



WestLaw Malaysia.


MyAIS: Malaysian Abstracting and Indexing System.

Wiley e-Books.

Empire Online.

MyManuskrip: Digital Library of Malay Manuscript.

Wiley Online Library.

Energy Citations Database.

Nature Journals.
s.gif (49 bytes)