Version: Bahasa Malaysia | English Site Index | About Site | Text Only Site
Login to interaktif Portal for e-resources and e-services Enter your library barcode, with no spaces and press Login.   Bahasa Malaysia English | Help
The 4th International Conference on Libraries, Information and Society (ICoLIS) 2012 - Inclusion and Outreach in Libraries
Website | Brochure Download (PDF)
Knowing Your Library
Quick Links
On-line Databases

ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®.

Essential Science Indicators (ESI).

Official documents of the United Nations.

Academic Search Premier @EBSCOhost.

Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews @Ovid.

Open J-Gate.

ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library.

Freeze Frame: Historic Polar Images, 1845-1982.

OpenMED@NIC.

Aggregated Computational Toxicology Resource (ACToR).

Gastroenterology (ISSN 0016-5085).

Oxford English Dictionary.

American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications.

GEOBASE @Ovid.

Oxford University Press Journals.

American Geophysical Union Journals.

GLOBinMED.

Palmoilis (Palm Oil Information Online Service).

American Institute of Physics Journals (AIP).

Hart Publishing e-Books.

PATENTSCOPE® Search Service.

Annual Reviews.

Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost.

PGM Database.

Art Libraries Society of North America (ARLIS/NA).

HeinOnline.

Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA).

Australian Journal of Physiotherapy.

Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection.

PolicyArchive.

Bernama Library & Infolink Service (BLIS).

ICONDA (International Construction Database) @Ovid.

Project Gutenberg.

Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS).

IEEE Xplore™.

Project MUSE.

Bioline International.

IngentaConnect.

PsycARTICLES® @EBSCOHost.

BioLit.

International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education (HEDBIB).

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost.

Biological Abstracts® @Ovid.

International Nuclear Information System (INIS) Database.

PubMed Central.

BioMed Central.

International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) @EBSCOhost.

Regional Business News @EBSCOhost.

BioOne Full-Text.

Intute Repository Search.

Rhinology (ISSN 0300-0729).

Business Source® Complete @EBSCOhost.

IOP Science.

RIBA e-Books.

CAB Abstracts @Ovid.

Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS).

Royal Society of Chemistry.

Cambridge Journals Online.

ITC Market Analysis Tools: Trade Map, Market Access Map, Product Map and Investment Map.

Sabinet's Full Open Access Journal Collection.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text @EBSCOhost.

Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

SAGE Journals - Social Sciences & Humanities.

CLJ Law Database of Malaysia.

Journals@Ovid Full Text.

SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO).

Cochrane Library.

JSTOR Archive.

Science Magazine (AAAS).

Datastream Version 5.

JURIS Database.

ScienceDirect e-Books.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source @EBSCOhost.

Karger eJournals.

ScienceDirect®.

Digital Dissertations & Theses @ProQuest®.

LawNet.

SciFinder® Scholar (Web Version).

Digital repository of National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, India.

Lexis®Malaysia.

Scitable.

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).

LEXIS-NEXIS® Academic Universe.

Scitation.

Documents in Information Science (DoIS).

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson).

Scitopia.

DOE Data Explorer.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts @EBSCOHost.

Scopus™.

Ebrary e-Books.

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Journals @Ovid.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost.

ebrary Library Center.

LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts.

Springer e-Books.

EBSCO e-Books (Formerly NetLibrary e-Books).

Malaysiakini.

SpringerLink.

EconLit @Ovid.

MEDLINE with Fulltext @EBSCOhost.

Taylor & Francis Journals.

EDP Sciences.

Music Online - Alexander Street Press.

The Times Higher Education (THE).

Education Journals @ProQuest®.

Musopen.

Theses and Dissertations @UDL Theses.

Education Resources Information Center (ERIC).

MyAIS: Malaysian Abstracting and Indexing System.

UpToDate.

Electronic Journal of University Malaya (EJUM).

MyManuskrip: Digital Library of Malay Manuscript.

Vektorrum Executive Report.

E-LIS: E-Prints in Library and Information Science.

Nature Journals.

Web of Science.

Emerald.

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD).

Wellcome Library.

Energy Citations Database.

News & Image Bank (formerly NSTP e-media).

Wiley Online Library.

ePrints@IISc.

NextBio.
  
s.gif (49 bytes)